Gateway Cycling » Committee

Committee

Chair –¬†Frances Hale
chair@gatewaycycling.org.uk

General Secretary РDave Retigan
generalsecretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Treasurer – Jeff Bell
treasurer@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Ladies Secretary РPosition open
ladies_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Sport Secretary – Tim Fonfara
sport_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Coaching – Paul Plumridge
coaching@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Recreation Secretary – Jon Lane
recreation_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Clothing Secretary – Bettina Maccariello
clothing_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Website – Paul Plumridge
webmaster@gatewaycycling.org.uk

British Cycling has role descriptions for some of these roles. They can be viewed by following these links:
Chair
Club Welfare Officer
Coach
Secretary
Treasurer
Gateway Cycling

Written by