Gateway Cycling » Committee

Committee

Chair – Jeff Bell
chair@gatewaycycling.org.uk

General Secretary – Noel Edwards
generalsecretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Treasurer – Tony Gowen
treasurer@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Ladies Secretary – Position open
ladies_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Sport Secretary – Anthon Ranjit Singh
sport_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Coaching – Paul Plumridge
coaching@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Recreation Secretary – David Fish
recreation_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Clothing Secretary – Peter Watts
clothing_secretary@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Club Welfare Officer – Alan Hale
welfare_officer@gatewaycycling.org.uk

Website – Paul Plumridge
webmaster@gatewaycycling.org.uk

British Cycling has role descriptions for some of these roles. They can be viewed by following these links:
Chair
Club Welfare Officer
Coach
Secretary
Treasurer
Gateway Cycling

Written by